Family Engagement Team

Welcome
The purpose of the Cholla High School Family Engagement Team is to provide support for the school, staff, and students.
Family Engagement Team Minutes
Meeting Schedule
Family Engagement Team 3rd Quarter
Family Engagement Team meeting 4th Quarter
Family Engagement Team Members
Family Engagement Team Members
Site Administrator:
Cesar Miranda - Principal – cesar.miranda@tusd1.org
Sharon Ingram - Assistant Principal – Sharon.ingram@tusd1.org
Certified Staff:
Gloria Nelson - CTE/Early Childhood Teacher - gloria.nelson@tusd1.org
Erik Hertwig – English Teacher - erik.hertwig@tusd1.org
April Ruiz-Alegria – MTSS Coordinator april.ruizalegria@tusd1.org
Patricia Ojeda - Student and Family Support Liaison - patricia.ojeda@tusd1.org
Benjamin Nimpe – Asian Pacific & Refugee Student Services – Benjamin.nimpe@tusd1.org
Classified Staff:
Vanessa Hertwig - School Community Liaison - Vanessa.hertwig@tusd1.org
Elizabeth Virgen-Sandoval – School Community Liaison/Attendance Tech – Elizabeth.VirgenSandoval@tusd1.org
Parents:
Ana Patricia Gonzalez   patty@cictucson.org
Fabiola Santoyo            Fabiolasantoyo64@yahoo.com
Estella Avila                  inspired2day@live.com
Angelina Delgado          homewithsix@yahoo.com
Maria Jose Murrieta       migarcia75@hotmail.com
Karen Gastelum            karenggastelum@gmail.com
Evelyn Gonzales           swfanzz@hotmail.com
Roxanne Roach            Chris.roxy02@gmail.com
Andrea Gonzales.     andrealgonzales08@gmail.com
Students:
Giovanni Gonzalez
TUSD Logo TUSD Silverbell Region Logo