Welcome
The purpose of the Cholla High School Site Council Team is to provide support for the school, staff, and students.
Meeting Schedule
Meetings are every 3rd Tuesday of the month
(We reserve the right to change)
Site Council Meeting
Site Council Meeting
Site Council Meeting
Site Council Meeting
Site Council Meeting
Site Council Meeting
Site Council Meeting
School Site Council Members
Certified :
Bill Greenberg - william.greenberg@tusd1.org
Gloria Nelson - gloria.nelson@tusd1.org
Katie Dong - katie.dong@tusd1.org
Lorraine Hetschel - lorraine.hetschel@tusd1.org
Erircca Arvizu - ericca.arvizu@tusd1.org

Administrators :
Frank Armenta - frank.armenta@tusd1.org
Cathy Adams - cathhy.armenta@tusd1.org
Sharon Ingram - sharon.ingram@tusd1.org
Tariq Rasool - tariq.rasool@tusd1.org

Classified :
Jenny Miles - juanita.miles@tusd1.org

Community :
Ron Marlin - (waiting for permission)
School Site Council Minutes
TUSD Logo TUSD Silverbell Region Logo